



Welcome to TRIUMF and a thank-you to the sponsors

















And a big thank-you to the organizing committee:

TRIUMF

- Jens Dilling
- Kathryn Hayashi
- Jason Holt
- Petr Navratil
- Oliver Stelzer-Chilton
- Reda Tafirout

Helmholtz

- Joachim Mnich
- Volker Guelzow
- Thomas Schoerner-Sadenius
- Kristel Michielsen
- Karl Jansen

DWAVE

- Warren Wall
- Andy Mason

1QBIT

- Kausar Samli
- Jaspreet Oberoi
- Arman Zaribafiyan





The Honourable Bruce Ralston

Province of British Columbia's Minister of Jobs, Trade, and Technology.

_