

Banff 16-19 Feb 2017 Alain Bellerive (future host, Carleton)
Jens Dilling (permanent member, TRIUMF)
Iris Dillmann (TRIUMF/UVic adjunct professor)
Dana Giasson (web, TRIUMF)
Michel Lefebvre (Chair, UVic)
Alison Lister (past Chair, UBC)
Tony Noble (permanent member, SNOLAB)
Jana Thomson (secretary, TRIUMF)

## Sponsors

#### **Main Sponsors**

- TRIUMF
- University of Victoria, Office of the Vice President, Research
- University of Victoria, Office of the Dean of Science

#### **Student Prizes Sponsors:**

- CAP Division of Nuclear Physics (DNP)
- CAP Particle Physics Division (PPD)
- CAP Division of Theoretical Physics (DTP)
- Canadian Institute of Nuclear Physics (CINP)
- Institute of Particle Physics (IPP)
- SNOLAB

### Many to thank!

- Our sponsors
- Banff Centre
- All participants, especially all speakers
  - high quality talks!
  - great interaction between participants
  - talks will be on Indico soon!
- Talk management by Iris Dillmann
- Student talk judges
- Session chairs

# Many thanks to Jana Thomson!!!



Safe travels!