We have upgraded to Indico v2 . The upgrade was done May 23/2021! Please verify that you are able to log into your event without difficulty. Contact: conferences@triumf.ca to report any issues.
Canadian Subatomic Physics Long Range Plan <br> Community mini-townhall consultation
from Tuesday, 16 February 2021 (12:00) to Wednesday, 10 March 2021 (14:00)
  • Monday, 22 February 2021
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021
  • Friday, 26 February 2021
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021
  • Sunday, 28 February 2021
  • Monday, 1 March 2021
  • Tuesday, 2 March 2021
  • Wednesday, 3 March 2021
  • Thursday, 4 March 2021
  • Friday, 5 March 2021
  • Saturday, 6 March 2021
  • Sunday, 7 March 2021